Jartse Tuominen: Time of Change

Rockadillo Records ZENCD 2099
Released  9.2.2005

Time of Change

Time Of Change is a melodic instrumental rock-jazz masterpiece with elements of shredding guitar, progressive rock, southern rock, blues and funk. "This album is very enjoyable with great dynamics, the right balance between guitar acrobatics and melodic themes, and a great diversity of influences.” (Lucas Biela, Special collaborator at Prog Archives)

Yvonne Charbonneau, who made the lyrics for two last songs: Love and the Perfect Game & Longest Mile, is also performing these beautiful love songs with her magnificent voice.

Time of Change has been recorded in Tampere, Finland at Juuso Nordlund´s JJ-studio. Two last songs and mixing were recorded and done in Salmon Peak Recording Studio in San Antonio, TX, USA.  

In this CD Jartse plays with his amazing European band: Anssi Nykänen (drums), Jukka Kampman (bass) and Pekka Siistonen (keyb).

Five-star review of this album can be found at http://www.progarchives.com/album.asp?id=44569

”This is Fusion music at its Best!” (Andy Cooper from AiiRadio)

Order Newsletter